IMG_9067.jpg

BILLYADI

Where Calligraphy meets Moroccan Artisanat

OUR CONCEPT

BillYadi stands out with its must-have leather goods. Our productions are in essence practical, trendy and fashionable with collections matching different seasons and different tastes. We highly recommend you discover them for yourself! 

 

Together with our customers, we create unique articles. Our know-how is at your disposal and our uniqueness is defined by you. BillYadi is proud to put its customers at the heart of every creation by you and for you.

 

BillYadi is also about sharing all we have learned and are learning on a daily basis from master craftsmen working directly or indirectly with us. Our artisanal roots keep us grounded. They are precious and we are deeply committed to preserving, renewing and reproducing them through the many calligraphy and leather workshops we organize.

 

Stay Tuned!

OUR LAST COLLECTIONS

 
WhatsApp%20Image%202020-10-23%20at%2009.

ABOUT US

 

BillYadi, or the unique accessory that passionately preserves and renews the Moroccan artisanal heritage, Combines several disciplines: design, painting, calligraphy, zakhrafa and leather work essentially, the brand offers a varied choice of leather accessories, entirely made by our own care and our own hands. 

 

Proudly nourished by traditional Moroccan know-how and modern aesthetics, our creations are for all types of customers, and our thematic collections match their different tastes.

 

We work carefully to make our leather articles, ensuring a quality finish with a pronounced hand touch.

We make a point of embellishing our creations by mixing several ornamental styles.

7OROUF 

7orouf, meaning letters in English, is our calligraphic signature on the articles of this collection.

 

Loose and hand-painted letters decorate each item differently from another and make it a unique piece.

CONTACT US

IMG_8975_edited.jpg

21 Place des Oudayas, Avenue Al Marssa

Rabat 10030, Morocco

+212641532946

©2020 par BillYadi.

IMG_9067.jpg

BILLYADI

Where Calligraphy meets Moroccan Artisanat

LE CONCEPT

BillYadi se démarque par quelques articles incontournables de petite maroquinerie, mais ne manque de se faire Tendance et d'être en vogue avec des collections accompagnant les saisons et les goûts, que nous vous invitons vivement à découvrir. 

BillYadi invite ses clients à penser ses articles avec l'artisan, et met son savoir-faire à leur disposition pour les réaliser. Ces pièces uniques que nous signons ensemble, sont fruit de la collaboration de BillYadi avec sa clientèle et la rendent fière d'être aussi multiple qu'unique par et pour vous.
BillYadi, c'est aussi le partage de ce que nous avons appris et apprenons au quotidien avec les maîtres artisans travaillant directement ou indirectement avec nous. C'est parce que nos racines artisanales sont précieuses et que nous nous engageons à les préserver, les renouveler et les perpétuer nous organisons des ateliers de calligraphie et de travail de cuir.

Stay Tuned !

NOS DERNIÈRES COLLECTIONS

 
WhatsApp%20Image%202020-10-23%20at%2009.

À PROPOS DE BILLYADI

BillYadi, ou l’accessoire unique qui préserve et renouvelle l’héritage artisanal Marocain !  

Alliant plusieurs disciplines : design, peinture, calligraphie, zakhrafa et travail du cuir essentiellement, la marque propose un choix varié d'accessoires de maroquinerie, intégralement faits par nos propres soins et nos propres mains. 

Fièrement nourris du savoir-faire traditionnel marocain et des codes d’esthétiques modernes, nous pensons nos créations pour tout type de clientèle, et proposons des collections thématiques, appropriées à chacune d’elle.

Nous travaillons soigneusement à réaliser nos articles en cuir, en veillant à une finition de qualité avec une touche main prononcée.

Nous tenons à embellir nos créations en mêlant plusieurs styles ornementaux. 

COLLECTION 7OROUF

7orouf, signifiant lettres en français, est notre signature calligraphiée sur les articles de cette collection.

Des lettres en vrac, peintes à la main, décorent chaque article différemment d’un autre et en fait une pièce unique.

NOUS CONTACTER

IMG_8975_edited.jpg

21 Place des Oudayas, Avenue Al Marssa

Rabat 10030, Morocco

+212641532946

©2020 par BillYadi.